Molasses Spice Cookies

Molasses Spice Cookies

Confession: These might be my favorite cookies of all time.

Molasses Spice Cookies

Second confession: This is basically just a rebake of a recipe that’s already on this blog (sans my beloved pearl sugar, which I’m running low on).

Molasses Spice Cookies

I know it’s kind of bad food-blogger-practice to re-do a recipe… but I just LOVE these cookies.

Molasses Spice Cookies

In fact, I love them so much that even though I actually very rarely ever bake the same recipe twice…

Molasses Spice Cookies

…I bake these at least three or four times a year (and that’s a lot when you have a food blog and feel like you need to create new content on the regular).

Molasses Spice Cookies

So forgive me, blog world, for repeating a recipe, but I’m just keeping it real. Let the record show: these cookies are so good I’ve baked, and now blogged, them more than once.

Molasses Spice Cookies
Adapted from The New Best Recipe
Makes about 24 cookies

See recipe here; just leave out pearl sugar and roll in regular granulated sugar instead.

Leave a Reply

